Alumni Board of Directors

The Nebraska HOBY Alumni Association Board of Directors includes:

President:  Lauren Ahlers
Secretary:  Makenizie Nelson
Director:  Megan Tofflemire
Director:  Lauren Ahlers
Director:  Kariden Briggs
Director:  Paige Holbrook

To contact the alumni officer team, please email

Download the HOBY Nebraska Alumni Board By-Laws here.

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00